Elected Officials

New York City Council

Councilmember Erik Bottcher
district3@council.nyc.gov
212-564-7757
224 West 30th Street, Suite 1206
New York, NY 10001 Link to website and district map

Councilmember Keith Powers
powers@council.nyc.gov
212-818-0580
211 East 43rd Street #1205
New York, NY 10017
Link to website and district map

Councilmember Gale Brewer
district6@council.nyc.gov
212-873-0282
563 Columbus Ave
New York, NY 10024 Link to website and district map

Councilwoman Carlina Rivera
district2@council.nyc.gov
212-677-1077
209 East 3rd Street
New York, NY 10009 
Link to website and district map

Borough of Manhattan

Borough President Mark Levine
mlevine@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
212-669-8191
1 Centre Street, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10007                                                                                                         

New York State Senate

Senator Brad Hoylman-Sigal
hoylman@nysenate.gov
(212) 633-8052
322 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1700
New York , NY 10001
Link to website and district map

Senator Kristen Gonzalez
gonzalez@nysenate.gov
(212) 490-9535
801 2nd Ave, Suite 303
New York , NY 10017
Link to website and district map

Senator Liz Krueger
lkrueger@nysenate.gov
(212) 490-9535
211 East 43rd Street, Suite 1201
New York , NY 10017
Link to website and district map

New York State Assembly

Assemblymember Tony Simone
simonet@nyassembly.gov
212-807-7900
214 West 29th Street 
Suite 1002
New York, NY 10001
Link to website and district map

Assemblymember Linda Rosenthal

Assemblymember Linda Rosenthal
RosenthalL@nyassembly.gov
212-873-6368
230 West 72nd Street Suite 2F
New York, NY 10023
Link to website and district map

Assemblymember Alex Bores
boresa@nyassembly.gov
212-605-0937
353 Lexington Avenue 
Suite 704
New York, NY 10016
Link to website and district map

Assemblymember Harvey Epstein
EpsteinH@nyassembly.gov
212-979-9696
250 Broadway,
22nd Floor
New York, NY 10007
Link to website and district map
Link to Monthly Report

United States House of Representatives

Congressman Jerry Nadler
Send an email
212-367-7350
201 Varick Street,
Suite 669,
New York, NY 10014
Link to website and district map