District Partners:

Elected Officials

New York City Council

Speaker Corey Johnson
speakerjohnson@council.nyc.gov
212-564-7757
224 West 30th Street, Suite 1206
New York, NY 10001
https://council.nyc.gov/district-3/

 

Councilman Keith Powers
powers@council.nyc.gov
212-818-0580
211 East 43rd Street #1205
New York, NY 10017
https://council.nyc.gov/district-4/

 

Councilwoman Carlina Rivera
district2@council.nyc.gov
212-677-1077
209 East 3rd Street
New York, NY 10009 
https://council.nyc.gov/district-2/

 

Borough of Manhattan

Borough President Gale Brewer
gbrewer@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
212-669-8191
1 Centre Street, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10007
http://manhattanbp.nyc.gov

 

New York State Senate

Senator Brad Hoylman
hoylman@nysenate.gov
(212) 633-8052
322 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1700
New York , NY 10001
https://www.nysenate.gov/senators/brad-hoylman

 

Senator Liz Krueger
lkrueger@nysenate.gov
(212) 490-9535
211 East 43rd Street, Suite 1201
New York , NY 10017
https://www.nysenate.gov/senators/liz-krueger

 

 

 

New York State Assembly

Assemblyman Richard Gottfried
GottfriedR@nyassembly.gov
212-807-7900
214 West 29th Street 
Suite 1002
New York, NY 10001
http://nyassembly.gov/mem/Richard-N-Gottfried/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assemblyman Dan Quart
QuartD@nyassembly.gov
212-605-0937
353 Lexington Avenue 
Suite 704
New York, NY 10016
https://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Dan-Quart

 

 

 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter